Can I upload the same file twice?

|

You are not able to overwrite, or delete any file you upload.

If you want to upload the same file you must choose the local site path menu and type in a folder name - What ever you choose for a folder name will be automatically added to your blog folder. (ie: if you are uploading your timetable document try - using the folder name timetable2006)

Be sure to take note of what folders you create and where your files are stored.

Another option would be to rename the file so that you can upload it again.

Please note: You cannot makes changes to the file once it is uploaded.

If you need files deleted from your blog folder please call: 650-7700

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry published on January 23, 2006 3:38 PM.

What is the entended entry area all about? was the previous entry in this blog.

Can I use the same file in more than one entry? is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.